PSL Fixtures

PSL Fixtures – The opening match of PSL is scheduled at 20 February in Karachi. Full fixtures or Scheduled are bellows.

PSL Fixtures

29 Feb/Multan: Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators/9:00 GMT

29 Feb/Rawalpindi : Islamabad United vs Zalmi/ 14:00 GMT

March 1: Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings (Rawalpindi)

March 2: Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings (Rawalpindi)

March 3: Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars (Lahore)

March 4: Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars (Lahore)

March 5: Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators (Rawalpindi)

March 6: Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans (Lahore)

March 7: Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United (Rawalpindi), Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators (Lahore)

March 8: Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United (Rawalpindi), Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings (Lahore)

March 10: Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi (Lahore)

March 11: Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans (Lahore)

March 12: Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars (Karachi)

March 13: Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans (Karachi)

March 14: Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United (Karachi)

March 15: Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars (Lahore), Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings (Karachi)

March 17: Qualifier: Team 1 vs Team 2 (Karachi)

March 18: Eliminator 1: Team 3 vs Team 4 (Lahore)

March 20: Eliminator 2: Eliminator Winner vs Qualifier Runner-Up (Lahore)

March 22: Final (Lahore)

PSL Fixtures
PSL Fixtures

28 Feb/Multan: Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings/ Multan Sultans won by 52 runs

28 Feb/Rawalpindi : Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars/ Peshawar Zalmi won by 16 runs (Match reduced to 12 overs per side – due to rain)

27 Feb/Rawalpindi: Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators/ Quetta Gladiators won by 5 wkts

26 Feb/Multan: Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi/ Multan Sultans won by 6 wkts

23 Feb/Lahore : Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United/ Islamabad United won by 1 wkt

23 Feb/karachi: Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators/ Quetta Gladiators won by 5 wkts

22 Feb/Lahore : Islamabad vs Multan/ISU wonby 8 wkts

22 Feb/karachi: Zalmi vs Quetta /zalmi wonby 6wkts

21 Feb/Lahore : Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans / multan won by 5 wkts

21 Feb/karachi: Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi =karachi won by 10 runs.

20 Feb/karachi: Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United=QG won by 3 wkts

More Queries

Leave a Reply